» Breath of Fire - Ryuu no Senshi

Breath of Fire - Ryuu no Senshi Manga by Hiroshi Yakumo

Breath of Fire - Ryuu no Senshi Manga% aka: Breath of Fire - The Dragon Warrior
Action, Adventure, Fantasy, Shounen
2 Volumes, 6 Chapters, 305 Pages
Scans by: Dragon-Tear
Read Full Version
Series Brief Review
In the years following a great civil war between the Light and Dark Dragon clans. The Light Dragons are dwindling, reduced to hiding in small villages. The protagonist is Ryu, a young Light Dragon who awakens one night to find his home set on fire by Dark Dragons. After his sister is captured in the attack, Ryu sets off to rescue her. In the process, he joins a race to uncover seven mystical keys, before the Dark Dragons can use them to unlock a goddess of destruction.

Volumes:   1 2

Volume 1

  1. Ryu's Journey Begins
  2. Gilliam Of The Forest
  3. Omen Of Awakening

Volume 2

  1. Dream Encounter
  2. Omen Of Doom
  3. The Last Battle

People Who Read This Manga Also Read